Advisory Board

Marcelo Bonta

Founder & Executive Director, Center for Diversity & the Environment

Tom Bowman
President, Bowman Global Change

Martin Bunzl
Founding Director, Rutgers Initiative on Climate and Society

Gretchen Chapman
Professor of Psychology, Rutgers University School of Arts & Sciences

Angus Duncan
Chair, Oregon Global Warming Commission

Anna Fahey 
Communications Strategist, Sightline Institute

David Gershon
Founder and CEO, Empowerment Institute

Nancy Hirshberg
Hirshberg Strategic

James Hoggan
President, Hoggan & Associates

Alnoor Ladha
Director of Strategy, Purpose

Cat Lazaroff
Associate Director, Resource Media

Robin Leichenko
Director, Rutgers Initiative on Climate and Society

Anthony Leiserowitz
Director, Yale Project on Climate Change

Loren Lutzenhiser
Professor of Urban Studies and Planning, Portland State University

Edward Maibach
Director, Center for Climate Change Communication

Margery Moore
Director, EHS Strategic Alliances, Bloomberg BNA

Jeff Nesbit
Executive Director, ClimateNexus

Suzanne Shaw
Director of Communications, Union of Concerned Scientists

Alexandra Toma
Executive Director, Peace and Security Funders Group